Thursday, July 14, 2011

Ambiga and the BERSIH 2.0 steering committee deserve a standing ovation!

All freedom and justice loving Malaysians owe Ambiga Sreenevasan and the BERSIH 2.0 steering committee a mighty round of applause for putting their own necks on the line and articulating our long-standing desire to witness an end to electoral fraud through gerrymandering, phantom and postal votes, outright bribery, thuggish intimidation of voters, and a disgusting assortment of dirty tricks.

The Steering Committee of BERSIH 2.0 comprises: Dato’ Ambiga Sreenevasan (Chairperson), Andrew Khoo, Arul Prakkash, Arumugam K., Dr Farouk Musa, Haris Ibrahim, Liau Kok Fah, Maria Chin Abdullah, Richard Y W Yeoh, Dr Subramaniam Pillay, Dato’ Dr Toh Kin Woon, Dr Wong Chin Huat, Dato’ Yeo Yang Poh and Zaid Kamaruddin.

Take a bow, please, all of you!


joshua said...



Anonymous said...

IF Yinluck could suddenly become a pm
AMBIGA, hey ! why NOT man !! (iwc)
GODbless !

James Nakason said...

Hi Bro,

Did you go to Bersih 2.0 ?
I will be coming visit you this month end of the month.

James Nakason

Unknown said...



Monyet King said...

All the monyets bow before thee ....

Crankster said...

I totally agree. A standing ovation to them!

P.S. I like your French Revolution reference :-)

dukuhead said...

Aye, she's a brave lady